Onyx Pendant ❂ Indian 925 Silver Jewelry Design

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

75.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Available delivery methods: Shipping-AT, Shipping-DE, Shipping-EU, Shipping-DE UPS Residential Address (2-3 days), Shipping-DE UPS AccessPoint (3 days), Shipping-SUI

This onyx pendant has an ornate design and is wearable on both sides. A wonderfully smooth polished round black onyx (40mm diameter) has in the lower half a circular recess with a diameter of 18mm and the depth of the thickness of the gemstone with 6mm. The open circle is decorated on one side with a fine silver ornament and lined with silver with a shiny finish on the inside.
On the other side of the pendant, small silver triangles decorate the circular opening. Above the onyx is framed by a silver trimming. Its shape is reminiscent of a canopy, the arched geometric engraving is detailed and symmetrical. Towards the pendant loop, the harmonious image is completed with a stylized Damaru. The fixed pendant loop has an inner diameter of 5mm - so even stronger pendant chains can be threaded.

The pendant is a testimony to Indian craftsmanship in 925 sterling silver - tasteful jewelry for both women and men.

Additional product information

Weight-Pendant 19.2 grams
Length-Pendant 55 mm
Width-Pendant 40 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Onyx Pendants - Indian Jewelry in Silver, Premium Pendants Jewelry ⚜ Gemstones ⚜ 925 Silver, Onyx Jewelry ☸ Antique Design in a modern Style, Indian Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver

Onyx Anhänger ❂ Indisches 925 Silberschmuck Design

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

75,90

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand



Verfügbare Versandmethoden: Versand-AT, Versand-DE, Versand-EU, Versand-DE UPS Wohnadresse (2-3 Tage), Versand-DE UPS AccessPoint (2-3 Tage), Versand-SUI

Dieser Onyx Anhänger ist im kunstvollen Design gefertigt und auf beiden Seiten tragbar. Ein herrlich glatt polierter runder Schwarzer Onyx (40mm Durchmesser) hat in der unteren Hälfte eine kreisförmige Ausnehmung mit Durchmesser 18mm und der Tiefe in der Stärke des Edelsteins mit 6mm. Der offene Kreis ist auf der einen Seite mit einem feinen Silberornament verziert und innen mit Silber in glänzendem Finish ausgelegt.
Auf der anderen Anhängerseite verzieren kleine Silberdreiecke die Kreisöffnung. Oberhalb ist der Onyx von einem Silberbesatz eingefasst. Dessen Form läßt an einen Baldachin denken, die bogenförmige geometrische Gravur ist detailreich und symmetrisch. Zur Anhängerschlaufe hin wird das harmonische Bild mit einer stilisierten Damaru komplettiert. Die feste Anhängerschlaufe hat einen Innendurchmesser von 5mm - so können auch stärkere Anhängerketten eingefädelt werden.

Der Anhänger ist Zeugnis für die indische Handwerkskunst in 925 Sterling Silber - geschmackvoller Schmuck für Frauen und Männer.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 19,2 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 55 mm
Breite-Anhänger 40 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Onyx Anhänger - indischer Schmuck in Silber, Premium Anhänger Schmuck ⚜ Edelsteine ⚜ 925 Silber, Onyx Schmuck ☸ Antikes Design in modernem Stil, Indischer Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber