New

Magnificent Pendant Red Onyx ☸ Indian 925 Silver Design

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

71.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Shipping-AT, Shipping-DE, Shipping-EU, Shipping-SUI, Express delivery-SUI, Shipping-DE UPS Residential Address (2-3 days), Shipping-DE UPS AccessPoint (3 days)

This red onyx pendant is made in the best craftsmanship. The piece of jewelry charms with its antique design, which is interpreted in a modern way. The pendant is a work of art made of red onyx with elaborate silver decoration - the shape also evokes the association of opulent headdress.
The wonderfully smooth polished red onyx is round with a diameter of 30mm and edged with a wreath of silver triangles. In the middle, the gemstone has a kind of sickle-shaped cutout with a floral ornate silver trim (diameter 17mm). Above the onyx, a decorated silver plate (35x15mm) hugs the gemstone, which is completed with a stylized Damaru towards the pendant loop. The fixed pendant loop has an inner diameter of 4mm.
The pendant is a masterful Indian work from 925 sterling silver - magnificent jewelry for both women and men.

Additional product information

Weight-Pendant 14.9 grams
Length-Pendant 35 mm
Width-Pendant 35 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Onyx Pendants - Indian Jewelry in Silver, Premium Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver, NEW PRODUCTS • Online Shop India Jewelry Art • 925 Silver, Onyx Jewelry ☸ Antique Design in a modern Style

Neu

Prachtvoller Anhänger Roter Onyx ☸ 925 Silber Design

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

71,90

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand



Mögliche Versandmethoden: Versand-AT, Versand-DE, Versand-EU, Versand-SUI, Express Versand-SUI, Versand-DE UPS Wohnadresse (2-3 Tage), Versand-DE UPS AccessPoint (2-3 Tage)

Dieser Rote Onyx Anhänger ist in bester Handwerkskunst gefertigt. Das Schmuckstück bezaubert mit seinem antiken Design, das auf moderne Art interpretiert ist. Der Anhänger ist ein Kunstwerk aus rotem Onyx in aufwändiger Silberverzierung  - die Form weckt auch die Assoziation an opulenten Kopfschmuck.
Der herrlich glatt polierte rote Onyx ist rund mit 30mm Durchmesser und mit einem Kranz aus Silberdreiecken eingefasst. Mittig hat der Edelstein eine Art sichelförmigen Ausschnitt mit einem floral verzierten Silberbesatz (Durchmesser 17mm). Oberhalb des Onyx schmiegt sich eine dekorierte Silberplatte (35x15mm) um den Edelstein, die zur Anhängerschlaufe hin mit einer stilisierten Damaru komplettiert wird. Die feste Anhängerschlaufe hat einen Innendurchmesser von 4mm.
Der Anhänger ist eine meisterliche indische Arbeit aus 925 Sterling Silber - prachtvoller Schmuck für Frauen und Männer.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 14,9 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 35 mm
Breite-Anhänger 35 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Onyx Anhänger - indischer Schmuck in Silber, Premium Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber, NEUHEITEN • Online Shop Indien-Schmuckkunst • Silber, Onyx Schmuck ☸ Antikes Design in modernem Stil