New

Indian Ethnic Style Pendant ❂ 925 Silver Jewelry

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

99.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Available delivery methods: Shipping-AT, Shipping-DE, Shipping-EU, Shipping-SUI, Express delivery-SUI, Shipping-DE UPS Residential Address (2-3 days), Shipping-DE UPS AccessPoint (3 days)

This Indian pendant is impressive because of its size with Ø 50mm and the finely executed design. Starting from the central floral ornament made of small silver beads, silver cords and small silver beads in a triangular shape subdivide the silver disc into six identical segments. Each segment is decorated with the smallest silver plates and triangles made of silver pearls.
Silver pearl triangles and a small grooved dome with a large silver pearl on top complete the wonderful adornment. The pendant eyelet, which is firmly connected to the pendant, has an inner diameter of 7mm, so that strong necklaces can also be threaded.
The pendant in an amulet shape has a strong symbolic power of expression and can e.g. associate the Wheel of Dharma.
An ornate ethnic style pendant made entirely of 925 sterling silver - statement jewelry for ♀ + ♂ both women and men.

Additional product information

Weight-Pendant 31 grams
Length-Pendant 70 mm
Width-Pendant 50 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: NEW PRODUCTS • Online Shop India Jewelry Art • 925 Silver, Indian Silver Pendants Jewelry ❂ Silverjewelry, Premium Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver, Indian Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver

Indischer Ethnostil Anhänger ❂ 925 Silber Schmuck

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

95,90

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand



Mögliche Versandmethoden: Versand-AT, Versand-DE, Versand-EU, Versand-SUI, Express Versand-SUI, Versand-DE UPS Wohnadresse (2-3 Tage), Versand-DE UPS AccessPoint (2-3 Tage)

Bei diesem indischen Anhänger beeindrucken die Größe mit Ø 50mm und das fein ausgeführte Design. Ausgehend vom mittigen floralen Ornament aus Silberperlen, unterteilen Silberkordeln und kleine Silberperlen in dreieckiger Form die Silberscheibe in sechs idente Segmente. Jedes Segment ist mit kleinsten Silberplättchen und Dreiecken aus Silberperlen dekoriert.
Auf der Anhängeröse komplettieren Silberperlendreiecke und eine kleine gerillte Kuppel mit großer Silberperle obenauf die herrliche Verzierung. Die mit dem Anhänger fest verbundene Anhängeröse hat einen Innendurchmesser von 7mm, so können auch starke Halsketten eingefädelt werden.
Der Anhänger in Amulettform hat eine starke symbolische Ausdruckskraft und läßt z. B. das Lebensrad assoziieren.
Ein kunstvoller Ethnostil Anhänger rein aus 925 Sterling Silber handgefertigt - Statement Schmuck für ♀ + ♂ Frauen und Männer.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 31 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 70 mm
Breite-Anhänger 50 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: NEUHEITEN • Online Shop Indien-Schmuckkunst • Silber, Indischer Silber Anhänger Schmuck ❂ Silberschmuck, Premium Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber, Indischer Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber