Customer informations

 

Dear customers, 

AhmedMusa50.jpg Just browse our shop and discover the exotic and sensuality of our Indian jewelry! Here you will find extraordinary, striking, magnificent and unique pieces of jewelry. Away from the usual 'mainstream' - towards individuality and sensuality. Our jewelry is a particularly emotional, invigorating jewelry and expresses joy, liveliness and happiness. Underline your personality with these unmistakable valuables in the highest quality.


We look forward to you,
Your India-Jewelry-Art 'Indien-Schmuckkunst' team

Here you will find additional information about the ordering process and the shipping options.

 

 

Shipping Costs

The shipping costs depend on the destination country. We try to ship as cheap as possible.
Within Austria we send at flat rate 4 €.
To Germany, the shipping costs a slightly higer and amout to 7,5 €.
The shipping costs to Switzerland are 9 € with delivery time 5-12 working days and 11,90 € with express delivery time 3-4 working days. You can choosse the desired shipping at check out.

The shipping cost to all other countries, which are supplied is 12 € to England, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Denmark and Sweden.

 

Language

In addition to Austria, Germany and Switzerland, we also deliver to England, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Denmark and Sweden. On the right is the "Google Translate Gadget", which allows you to translate the whole webshop into the desired language, including the order process. Please select this option if necessary.
In addition, the entire shop is also available in English in addition to the German language. Simply click on the appopritate flag in the menu bar.

 

Navigation

You can add products to your shopping cart, remove them from the shopping cart, and go back to the shopping cart view to see what you have already ordered and what the order is. You can then switch directly to category views, order more products, etc. ... I. e., you have all the freedom in terms of navigation without having to worry about your shopping cart. Your shopping cart settings are constantly updatend and temporarily saved. Only when you close the browser window, the shopping cart settings are deleted.

Navigating through the browser's forward and backward arrows can cause problems with older browsers. Therefore please use the appropriate links in the shop for navigation purposes.

 

Ordering process

If you like an article, you can add it to the shopping cart by clicking on the link "Add to shopping cart". If you want to order more than one piece of the same article, please change to the shopping cart view and change the required quantity there. You can remove an article from the shopping cart by clicking on the paper basket symbol to the right of the respective entry.
Each piece of jewelry is shipped in an attractive jewelry box. Please choose between the two variants. The jewelery boxes are of course free of charge. You can see them in the category "Choose your jewelry box".

No registration is required for an order. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the display of input fields related to registration, but you can simply ignore it.

You can choose between paypal and PayPal. If you choose PayPal then you have the possibility to pay by credit card.

In the shopping basket, you have a representation in the center-up, from which you can see which step of the ordering process you are currently in. Depending on the payment process, the procedure is slightly modified. When PayPal is selected, a fourth additional box is displayed.

 

Payment Options

Payment in advance
After you have made all the entries and want to close the order, you are still requested to accept the terms and conditions. After you have accepted this (by clicking in the box) and the button "Complete order", the order process is completed. You will automatically receive an acknowledgment of receipt of your order by e-mail. Please make the payment by transfer. The bank data are listed in the confirmation of receipt or on the imprint page of the online shop at any time.

PayPal
After you click on the button "Pay", you will be directed to PayPal's website. There you can log in to your PayPal account and complete the payment process. After the payment has been completed, you return to the online shop - you have to press the indicated button.
You will receive the order confirmation and confirmation of your payment by e-mail immediately after the payment process. For PayPal, you need your own Paypal account. This is for you, however, no costs at all. The advantage is that all of your payments are "insured" by Paypal.

Caution: Bank charges which result from a payment to / from a country with a currency other than the Euro are to be borne by the buyer! This applies both to the buyer's payment costs as well as to possible repayment costs of India jewelry. Request for consideration !

 

Optional possibility of an individual customer account

We now offer our customers the extended service offerings of an optional customer account.
With such a customer account,

  • several delivery addresses
  • of the saved data - no repeated re-entry for orders
  • to create and save note lists
  • to view your orders
  • to manage your Newsletters

For this, it is necessary to register once and log in each time.
This option is OPTIONAL - i.e. A purchase as before, without registration, is of course still possible.

On the right is a small box - "Registration". If you want to create a new customer account for the first time,
Then please click on "register". You are then given the option to enter the data for the creation of a customer account.
You will immediately receive a confirmation mail with a link to your e-mail address. As soon as you click on the confirmation link in this mail, your account is created and unblocked.
From now on, all the possibilities of the customer account are available. It is necessary to log in with your user / password and log off after use.

If you forgot your password -> a corresponding option is available.

 

Photos of the jewelry


Our jewelry was photographed only in daylight - so you can best see the color and brilliance.
It was tried to display the jewels as detailed as possible -
nevertheless the color representation can vary by the particular monitor and resolution used,
as well as by the uniqueness of the respectively used stones.
The light incident also has a great effect on the color design.
Please also note the size and weight details.
The photos are close-ups and often do not reflect the correct size.

Kundeninformationen

 

Sehr geehrte Kundinnen, sehr geehrte Kunden!

AhmedMusa50.jpg

Sehen Sie sich gerne in unserem Shop um und entdecken Sie die Exotik und Sinnlichkeit unseres indischen Schmuckes! Hier finden Sie außergewöhnliche, auffallende, prachtvolle und einzigartige Schmuckstücke.
Weg vom üblichen "M
ainstream" - hin zu Individualität und Sinnlichkeit. Unser Schmuck ist ein besonders emotionaler, belebender Schmuck und drückt Freude, Lebendigkeit und  Fröhlichkeit aus. Unterstreichen Sie ihre Persönlichkeit mit diesen unverwechselbaren Pretiosen in höchster Qualität.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie,
Ihr Indien-Schmuckkunst Team


Hier finden Sie nun ergänzende Informationen zum Bestellvorgang und den Versandoptionen.

 

Versandkosten

Die Versandkosten richten sich nach dem Zielland. Wir versuchen so günstig wie nur möglich zu versenden.
Innerhalb Österreich versende wir um 4 € pauschal.
Nach Deutschland sind die Versandkosten leider etwas höher und belaufen sich auf 7,5 €.  Die Versandkosten in die Schweiz betragen 9 € mit Lieferzeit 5-12 Werktage und 11,90 €  mit Express-Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage. Sie können beim Check out den gewünschten Versand auswählen.
Die Versandkosten in alle anderen Länder, die beliefert werden, ist 12 € nach England, Frankreich, Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg, Spanien, Italien, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Dänemark und Schweden.

 

Sprachwahl

Sie Wir liefern zusätzlich zu Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz auch nach England, Frankreich, Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg, Spanien, Italien, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Dänemark und Schweden. Auf der rechten Seite befindet sich das "Google Translate Gadget" womit der gesamte Webshop - inkl. dem Bestellvorgang in die gewünschte Sprache übersetzt werden kann. Bitte diese Option bei Bedarf auswählen.
Zusätzlich ist der gesamte Shop zusätzlich zur Sprache Deutsch auch in Englisch verfügbar. In der Menüleiste einfach die entsprechende Flagge anklicken.  

 

Navigation

Sie können Produkte in den Warenkorb legen, sie wieder daraus entfernen, wieder in die Warenkorbansicht wechseln, um zu sehen was Sie bereits bestellt haben und welche Summe die Bestellung ausmacht. Sie können dann direkt in die Kategorieansichten wechseln, weitere Produkte bestellen, etc. ... D.h., Sie haben bzgl. Navigation alle Freiheiten ohne sich um Ihren Warenkorb kümmern zu müssen. Ihre Warenkorbeinstellungen werden laufend aktualisiert und temporär gespeichert. Erst wenn Sie das Browserfenster schliessen, sind die Warenkorbeinstellungen gelöscht.

Die Navigation mittels der Browser Vor- und Zurück Pfeile kann bei älteren Browsern zu Problemen führen. Daher zwecks Navigation bitte die entsprechenden Links im Shop verwenden.

 

Bestellvorgang

Gefällt Ihnen ein Artikel, so können Sie diesen mittels des daneben befindlichen Link "Hinzufügen zum Warenkorb" in den Warenkorb legen. Wollen Sie mehr als ein Stück desselben Artikels ordern, so wechseln Sie bitte in die Warenkorbansicht und verändern Sie dort die gewünschte Stückzahl. Einen Artikel können Sie aus dem Warenkorb entfernen, indem Sie auf das Papierkorbsymbol rechts neben dem jeweiligen Eintrag klicken.
Jedes Schmuckstück wird in einer ansprechenden Schmuckschachtel versendet. Bitte wählen Sie zwischen den beiden angegebenen Varianten aus. Die Schmuckschachteln sind selbstverständlich kostenlos. Sie können diese in der Kategorie "Wählen Sie Ihre Schmuck-Box" ansehen.

Für eine Bestellung ist keinerlei Registrierung notwendig. Auf das Anzeigen von Eingabefelder bzgl. Registrierung haben wir leider keinen Einfluß, sie können Sie aber einfach ignorieren.

Sie können als Bezahlmöglichkeit zwischen Vorkasse und PayPal wählen. Wenn Sie PayPal wählen dann haben Sie über diese Plattform auch die Möglichkeit, mit Kreditkarte zu bezahlen.

In der Warenkorbansicht haben Sie in der Mitte-oben eine Darstellung, woraus Sie ersehen können, in welchem Schritt des Bestellvorganges Sie sich gerade befinden. Je nach Bezahlvorgang gestaltet sich der Ablauf leicht modifiziert. Wenn PayPal  gewählt wurde, wird ein viertes zusätzliches Kästchen angezeigt.

 

Bezahlmöglichkeiten

Vorkasse

Nachdem Sie alle Eintragungen getätigt haben und die Bestellung abschliessen möchten, werden Sie noch aufgefordert, die AGBs zu akzeptieren. Nachdem Sie diese akzeptiert haben (durch Klick ins Kästchen) und den Button "Bestellung abschließen" gedrückt haben, ist der Bestellvorgang abgeschloßen. Sie erhalten automatisch eine Eingangsbestätigung Ihrer Bestellung per e-mail zugesandt. Bitte führen Sie dann die Bezahlung via Überweisung durch. Die Bankdaten sind in der Eingangsbestätigung angeführt, bzw. auf der Impressumsseite des Online-Shops jederzeit abrufbar.

PayPal

Nachdem Sie auf den Button "Bezahlen" geklickt haben werden Sie auf die Website von PayPal geleitet. Dort können Sie sich in ihr PayPal Konto einloggen und den Bezahlvorgang durchführen. Nachdem die Bezahlung abgeschlossen ist, gelangen Sie wieder in den Online Shop zurück - Sie müssen dafür den angegebenen Button drücken.
Sie erhalten sofort nach dem Bezahlvorgang die Bestell-Eingangsbestätigung und die Bestätigung Ihrer Zahlung per e-mail zugesandt. Für PayPal benötigen Sie ein eigenes Paypal Konto. Dieses ist für Sie jedoch mit keinerlei Kosten verbunden. Der Vorteil ist jener, das alle ihre Zahlungen durch Paypal "versichert" sind.

Achtung: Bankspesen die sich aufgrund einer Zahlung aus/zu einem Land mit einer anderen Währung als den Euro ergeben, gehen zu Lasten des Käufers !  Dies betrifft sowohl die Zahlungskosten des Käufers, als auch eventuelle Rückzahlungskosten von Indien-Schmuckkunst. Bitte um Berücksichtigung !

 

Optionale Möglichkeit eines individuellen Kundenkontos

Wir bieten unseren Kundinnen nun die erweiterten Serviceangebote eines optionalen Kundenkontos.
Mit einem solchen Kundenkonto haben Sie die Möglichkeit,

  • mehrerer Lieferadressen
  • der gespeicherten Daten - keine wiederholte Neueingabe bei Bestellungen
  • Merklisten erstellen und speichern zu können
  • ihre Bestellungen einzusehen
  • ihre Newsletter verwalten

Dazu ist es notwendig sich einmal zu registrieren und sich jeweils bei Benutzung einzuloggen.
Diese Möglichkeit ist OPTIONAL - d.h. ein Einkauf wie bisher, ohne Anmeldung, ist natürlich weiterhin möglich.

Auf der rechten Seite findet sich eine kleine Box - "Anmeldung". Wenn Sie erstmalig ein neues Kundenkonto erstellen möchten,
dann klicken Sie bitte auf "registrieren". Danach wird Ihnen die Möglichkeit gegeben die Daten für die Anlage eines Kundenkontos einzugeben.
Sie bekommen dann sofort an die von Ihnen angegebene e-mail Adresse ein Bestätigungsmail mit einem Link zugesandt. Sobald Sie auf den Bestätigungslink in diesem Mail geklickt haben, ist ihr Konto angelegt und freigeschalten.
Ab nun stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten des Kundenkontos zur Verfügung. Dazu ist es notwenig sich zur Benutzung mit ihrerm User/Passwort anzumelden - und nach Benutzung wieder abzumelden.

Haben Sie ihr Passwort vergessen -> eine entsprechende Möglichkeit steht zur Verfügung.

 

Fotos der Schmuckstücke

Ein paar abschließende Worte noch zu den Abbildungen der Schmuckstücke:

Unsere Schmuckstücke wurden nur bei Tageslicht fotografiert - so können Sie am besten die Farbe und die Brillianz sehen.  Es wurde versucht die Schmuckstücke so detailgetreu wie nur möglich abzubilden - trotzdem kann die  Farbdarstellung  durch den jeweils verwendeten Monitor und Auflösung, sowie durch die Einzigartigkeit der jeweils verwendeten Steine varieren. Auch der Lichteinfall hat großen Auswirkung auf die Farbgestaltung.
Bitte beachten Sie auch die Größen- und Gewichtsangaben. Die Fotos sind Nahaufnahmen und spiegeln oft nicht die richtige Größe wieder.