Citrine Pendant in 925 Silver - Statement Jewelry

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

95.90
Price exempt gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG, plus delivery


Exclusive statement piece of jewelry from our Indian treasures - the largest and most exclusive pendant with citrine in a very tasteful design.
A horizontal row with three oval citrine gemstones are each arranged with three elongated elements with citrine. The large (14x10mm) oval citrine in the middle is connected at the bottom with a mini joint with a teardrop-shaped citrine, which is also followed by a teardrop-shaped citrine. The two upper citrines on the side (oval with 9x7mm) each have a teardrop-shaped citrine underneath. The teardrop-shaped citrines measure 10x7mm.
Each citrine is surrounded by a delicate floral silver ornament. The eight gemstones are faceted and sparkle from the colours in wonderful shades of yellow to gold. Each citrine is finely set in silver, the back of the pendant is made entirely of silver.
The symmetrical arrangement of the citrine is very appealing. This pendant is a distinctive eye-catcher and impresses with its exclusive ethnic style. Premium jewelry in 925 sterling silver - let yourself be enchanted by this Indian handicraft.

Additional product information

Gewicht-Anhänger 26 grams
Länge-Anhänger 98 mm
Breite-Anhänger 53 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Premium Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver

Citrin Anhänger in 925 Silber - Statement Schmuck

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

95,90

Preis steuerbefreit gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG zzgl. Versand



Exklusiver Statement Schmuck aus unserer Indischen Schatzkiste - der größte und exklusivste Anhänger mit Citrin in einem sehr geschmackvollen Design.
Eine horizontale Reihe mit drei ovalen Citrin Edelsteine sind jeweils mit drei länglichen Elementen mit Citrin arrangiert. Der große (14x10mm) ovale Citrin in der Mitte ist nach unten mit einem Minigelenk verbunden mit einem tropfenförmigen Citrin, an diesen schließt ein ebenfalls tropfenförmiger Citrin an. Die beiden seitlichen oberen Citrine (oval mit 9x7mm) haben unterhalb jeweils auch einen tropfenförmigen Citrin. Die tropfenförmige Citrine messen jeweils 10x7mm.
Jeder Citrin ist von einer grazilen floralen Silberverzierung umgeben. Die acht Edelsteine sind facettiert geschliffen und funkeln von den Farben her in wunderbaren Gelb- bis Goldtönen. Jeder Citrin ist fein in Silber eingefasst, die Rückseite des Anhängers ist komplett aus Silber.
Das symmetrische Arrangement der Citrine ist sehr ansprechend. Dieser Anhänger ist ein unverwechselbarer Blickfang und besticht durch seine exklusiven Ethnostil. Premium Schmuck in 925 Sterling Silber - lassen Sie sich bezaubern von dieser indischen Handwerkskunst.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 26 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 98 mm
Breite-Anhänger 53 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Premium Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber