Citrine Pendant - magnificent Design 925 Silver from India

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

89.90
Price exempt gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG, plus delivery


This citrine pendant is one of the most magnificent pendants of the premium collection.
In the upper part of the pendant, oval, rectangular, teardrop and navette-shaped citrine are arranged in pairs. In the lower elongated part are a teardrop-shaped and a round citrine, a silver loop connects the two elements. The citrine gemstones are surrounded by a delicate ornament made of silver cords and spirals.
The citrines in the upper part are slightly larger: oval (12x10mm), rectangular (10x9mm), teardrop (14x10mm) and navette-shaped (14x8mm). The citrines are slightly smaller in the lower part: teardrop-shaped (11x7mm) and round (Ø 8mm).
The six gemstones are facet cut - this makes the citrine gemstones sparkle particularly beautiful in their yellow and golden shades. Each citrine is finely set in silver, the back of the pendant is made entirely of silver.

The pendant is in the distinctive Indian ethnic style - premium jewelry handmade in 925 sterling silver, a feast for the eyes.

Additional product information

Gewicht-Anhänger 25 grams
Länge-Anhänger 92 mm
Breite-Anhänger 37 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Premium Pendants Jewelry • Gemstones • 925 Silver

Citrin Anhänger - prachtvolles Design 925 Silber aus Indien

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

89,90

Preis steuerbefreit gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG zzgl. Versand



Dieser Citrin Anhänger gehört mit zu den prachtvollsten Anhängern der Premium Kollektion.
Im oberen Teil des Anhängers sind paarweise ein ovaler und rechteckiger, ein tropfen- und navetteförmiger Citrin miteinander arrangiert. Im unteren länglichen Teil sind ein tropfenförmiger und ein runder Citrin, eine Silberschleife verbindet die beiden Elemente. Die Citrin Edelsteine sind von einer zarten Verzierung aus Silberkordeln und -spiralen umgeben.
Die Citrine im oberen Teil sind etwas größer: Oval (12x10mm), rechteckig (10x9mm), tropfen- (14x10mm) und navetteförmig (14x8mm). Im unteren Teil sind die Citrine etwas kleiner: Tropfenförmig (11x7mm) und rund (Ø 8mm).
Die sechs Edelsteine sind facettiert geschliffen - das läßt die Citrin Edelsteine in ihren gelben und goldenen Farbtönen besonders schön funkeln. Jeder Citrin ist fein in Silber eingefasst, die Rückseite des Anhängers ist komplett aus Silber.

Der Anhänger ist im unverwechselbaren indischen Ethnostil - Premium Schmuck handgefertigt in 925 Sterling Silber, eine Augenweide.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 25 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 92 mm
Breite-Anhänger 37 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

*
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Premium Anhänger Schmuck • Edelsteine • 925 Silber