New

Pendant Turquoise Coral Lapis • Ethnic Style 925 Silver

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

49.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Shipping-AT, Shipping-DE, Shipping-EU, Shipping-SUI (5-12 days), Delivery-SUI express (3-4 days), Shipping-DE UPS Residential Address, Shipping-DE UPS AccessPoint

This Indian jewelry pendant inspires with its artistic design. The teardrop-shaped Arizona turquoise with a size of 15x10mm points downwards, the silver border is decorated with a delicate silver cord. The turquoise is framed by small silver arcs - this decoration is reminiscent of a stylized feather trimming. The silver ornament is finished with a teardrop-shaped red coral set in silver at the top and bottom. The pendant loop, decorated with a subtle sun symbol and floral engravings, carries a small lapis lazuli in the shape of a teardrop.

The arrangement of the precious stones, the expressive play of colours and the silver decorations are very tasteful. The authentic pendant is handmade in 925 sterling silver in the Nepal ethnic style.
Due to the individual drawing of the turquoise, each pendant is unique and therefore available as a separate variation. You get exactly the pendant pictured.

Additional product information

Weight-Pendant 7 grams
Length-Pendant 50 mm
Width-Pendant 20 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Turquoise | Coral | Lapis • Pendants Ethnic Silver Jewelry, Turquoise, Lapis, Coral - Silver Ethnic Jewelry 'Kathmandu', NEW • Online Shop India Jewelry Art • 925 Silver

Neu

Anhänger Türkis Koralle Lapis • Ethnostil 925 Silber

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

47,90

Preis steuerbefreit gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG zzgl. Versand



Mögliche Versandmethoden: Versand-AT, Versand-DE, Versand-EU, Versand-SUI (5-12 Tage), Versand-SUI Express (3-4 Tage), Versand-DE UPS Wohnadresse, Versand-DE UPS AccessPoint

Dieser indische Schmuck Anhänger begeistert mit seinem kunstvollen Design. Der tropfenförmige Arizona Türkis mit 15x10mm Größe zeigt mit der Spitze nach unten, die Silbereinfassung ist mit einer zarten Silberkordel verziert. Umrahmt ist der Türkis von kleinen Silberbögen - diese Verzierung lässt an einen stilisierten Federschmuck denken. Das Silberornament wird mittig oben und unten von einer tropfenförmigen Roten Koralle, in Silber gefasst, abgeschlossen. Die mit einem dezenten Sonnensymbol und floralen Gravierungen verzierte Anhängerschlaufe trägt einen kleinen Lapislazuli in Tropfenform.

Das Arrangement der Edelsteine, das ausdruckstarke Farbenspiel und die Silberverzierungen sind sehr geschmackvoll. Der authentische Anhänger ist handgefertigt in 925 Sterling Silber im Nepal Ethnostil.
Durch die individuelle Zeichnung des Türkis ist jeder Anhänger ein Unikat und daher als eigene Variation erhältlich. Sie bekommen genau den abgebildeten Anhänger.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Anhänger 7 Gramm
Länge-Anhänger 50 mm
Breite-Anhänger 20 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*

Preis steuerbefreit gem.§6 Abs.1 Z 27 UStG zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Türkis | Koralle | Lapis • Anhänger Ethno Silber Schmuck, Türkis, Lapis, Koralle - Silber Ethno Schmuck "Kathmandu", NEUHEITEN • Online Shop Indien-Schmuckkunst • 925 Silber