New

Indian Earrings Turquoise with Coral ❦ 925 Silver

In stock
can be shipped within 2-6 days

45.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Possible delivery methods: Shipping-AT, Shipping-DE, Shipping-EU, Shipping-SUI (5-12 days), Delivery-SUI express (3-4 days), Shipping-DE UPS Residential Address, Shipping-DE UPS AccessPoint

These Indian earrings with turquoise and coral are characterized by their wonderful ethnic design. Three harmoniously matching Arizona turquoise are set in silver, arranged in an elongated shape and surrounded by a fine cord decoration. The upper turquoise is teardrop-shaped with 12x8mm, the middle one is like an arrow head that points upwards with 15x10mm size, the lower turquoise in narrow teardrop shape measures 11x4mm. The upper and middle turquoise a round coral (Ø3mm) set in silver is placed in the middle. The back of the earrings is completely closed with high-gloss silver.
The turquoise in radiant colour and its expressive matrix (drawing) is particularly attractive due to the combination with the fresh red shade of the coral. Jewelry design, made in the best Indian craft tradition in 925 sterling silver - a real eye-catcher.

Additional product information

Weight-Earrings 8.3 grams
Length-Earrings 45 mm
Width-Earrings 14 mm

We also recommend

*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: NEW • Online Shop India Jewelry Art • 925 Silver, Turquoise | Coral | Lapis • Earrings Ethnic Silver Jewelry, Earrings with Turquoise - Indian Silver Jewelry, Turquoise, Lapis, Coral - Silver Ethnic Jewelry 'Kathmandu'

Neu

Indische Ohrringe Türkis mit Koralle ❦ 925 Silber

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-6 Tagen lieferbar

45,90

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand



Mögliche Versandmethoden: Versand-AT, Versand-DE, Versand-EU, Versand-SUI (5-12 Tage), Versand-SUI Express (3-4 Tage), Versand-DE UPS Wohnadresse, Versand-DE UPS AccessPoint

Diese indischen Ohrringe mit Türkis und Koralle zeichnen sich durch ihr herrliches Ethnodesign aus. Drei harmonisch abgestimmte Arizona Türkis sind in Silber gefasst, in einer länglichen Form miteinander arrangiert und von einer feinen Kordelverzierung eingefasst. Der obere Türkis ist tropfenförmig mit 12x8mm, der mittlere is wie ein Pfeilkopf, der nach oben zeigt mit 15x10mm Größe, der untere Türkis in schmaler Tropfenform mißt 11x4mm. Im oberen und mittleren Türkis ist mittig jeweils eine in Silber gefasste runde Koralle (Ø3mm) platziert. Die Rückseite der Ohrringe ist vollständig geschlossen mit hochglänzenden Silber.
Der Türkis in strahlender Farbe und seiner ausdrucksstarken Matrix (Zeichnung) wirkt durch die Kombination mit dem frischen Rotton der Koralle besonders anziehend. Schmuckdesign, in bester indischer Handwerkstradition in 925 Sterling Silber gefertigt - ein echter Blickfang.

Weitere Produktinformationen

Gewicht-Ohrringe 8,3 Gramm
Länge-Ohrringe 45 mm
Breite-Ohrringe 14 mm

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

*

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: NEUHEITEN • Online Shop Indien-Schmuckkunst • 925 Silber, Türkis | Koralle | Lapis • Ohrringe Ethno Silber Schmuck, Ohrringe mit Türkis - indischer Silber Schmuck, Türkis, Lapis, Koralle - Silber Ethno Schmuck "Kathmandu"